[tube p=”[Credit]

Produced by 아도레
Written and Arranged by 아도레
All instruments played by 아도레
Mixed by 아도레
Mastered by 아도레
Cover art by 유민희, 「Untitled」 (acrylic on canvas, 2023)

펼치기” a=”물결 (15)” y=”CDaqSlvjI70″ b=”픽션들 (PICTIONS)” c=”물결” d=”사운드리퍼블리카” e=”2023.08.17″ f=”랩/힙합|인디음악” g=”11307232″ t=”0″ i=”pigsyeondeul-pictions” j=”아도레 (adore)” k=”adore-adore” l=”saundeuripeobeulrika” m=”raeb-hibhab|indieumag” n=”1″ o=”pigsyeondeul-pictions” h=””]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *