[tube p=”-앨범소개
The brand new ALERT SOUNDS are right here.

-앨범 크레딧

01. 침범 (Feat. Lil Poet)
Lyrics by Coco Frankie, Lil Poet
Composed by Coco Frankie, Lil Poet
Arranged by Coco Frankie

02. 아뜨뜨
Lyrics by Coco Frankie
Composed by Coco Frankie
Arranged by Coco Frankie, 천재호영

All tracks Mixed by BAU
All tracks Mastered by HAD @wormzvilla_studio
Photo by Udumo
Artwork by 이소영

펼치기” a=”THE ALERT” y=”JgZyN5ObLyo” b=”태박 (TAEBAK)” c=”침범 (Feat. Lil Poet)|아뜨뜨” d=”Universal Music Group” e=”2023.11.07″ f=”랩/힙합” g=”11359362″ t=”0″ i=”taebag-taebak” j=”Coco Frankie” k=”coco-frankie” l=”universal-music-group” m=”raeb-hibhab” n=”1|1″ o=”taebag-taebak” h=””]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *